Austria and Italy removed from mandatory Hotel Quarantine list 10/05/21

Passengers arriving from Armenia, Aruba, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, CuraƧao, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Lebanon, North Macedonia and Ukraine will no longer need to enter quarantine in a designated hotel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *